Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

Monday, October 21, 2013

The Offspring - Live @ Rock in Rio Festival, Brazil, 14-09-2013

NOTE: Not the complete show - 3 tracks missing.
Exclusive concert from Heavy Soundboard Bootlegs Blog!

Source: Soundboard
Sound Quality: 9/10

1.     All I Want
2.     Bad Habit
3.     Come Out and Play
4.     Days Go By
5.     Original Prankster
6.     You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
7.     Staring at the Sun
8.     Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
9.     Want You Bad
10.  Hit That
11.  Why Don't You Get a Job?
12.  Americana
13.  (Can't Get My) Head Around You
14.  Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
15.  The Kids Aren't Alright

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...